AccessMyLAN

Learn how to set up your AccessMyLAN application to get remote access through a VPN service for smartphones, tablets and laptops. Use our convenient self-help resources to answer your questions.

Back to product page

Remove users from an existing group in the AccessMyLAN web portal

1.     Hover over “Devices” near the top of the page.

2.     Click the Groups link in the drop-down menu.

 

Image of steps 1 and 2.

3.     Click on the desired group.

 

Image of step 3.

4.     Click Remove to the right of the users you would like to remove.

 

Image of step 4.

5.     Click the Save Group button.

 

Image of step 5.

6.     The new user count displays.

 

Image of step 6.