AT&T Business Messaging

Learn how to use your AT&T Business Messaging service. Receive tips on how to log in to the AT&T Business Notification Center website to build lists and send messages, or integrate with notification applications. Use our step by step walk-throughs to learn how to create, edit, import, and export both contacts and groups.

Back to product page

Delete a user in AT&T Business Notification Center – Admin only – AT&T Business Messaging

  1. Access the AT&T Business Notification Center website.
  2. Click Admin.

    Click Admin.

  3. The list of users appear.
  4. Click the checkbox(es) to the left of the mobile number(s) you wish to delete.
  5. At the top right of the page, click the ellipsis icon ellipsis icon.

  6. A list of options appear. Click Delete.

    Click the checkboxes for desired user, click the ellipsis icon and when the list of options appear, click delete.

  7. A message populates to confirm that you want to delete the selected users.
  8. Click Yes.

    A message populates to confirm that you want to delete the selected users. Click Yes.

  9. The user is deleted.