AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

View profile with AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile

Your administrator has created a profile for you with the AT&T Collaborate SM service. Your profile contains information about the devices you’re assigned, and it shows the registered location address on file for each device. You can view your profile information and change your alternate phone number and time zone. To update your other information, contact your administrator.

View your profile

  1. On the Collaborate homepage, on the left menu, click My profile. The Collaborate profile page appears.
  2. Update the alternate phone number and time zone, as applicable.
  3. Click Save.

View your devices

  • On the Collaborate homepage, on the left menu, click Equipment. The Devices and apps page appears.

View and manage your registered location

When you call 911 in the event of an emergency, the 911 dispatcher must know exactly where help is needed. Your 911 address is determined by the registered location of your device. Any time the device is moved to a new address, such as to a home office or another business site, it’s crucial that you change the 911 registered location in Collaborate. The phone must remain in an area of the continental U.S. from which AT&T can provide 911 connectivity.

  1. On the Collaborate homepage, on the left menu, click Equipment. The Devices and apps page appears.
  2. Under Primary device or Secondary devices, find the device you want to update, and then click View registered location. The device’s registered location page appears.
  3. To update your information:
    • To edit the address for the device, click the Edit icon.
    • To reset the address to the one provisioned for this device, click the Reset icon.
  4. When you’re finished, click Save.