AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

View and Manage Users Overview for AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile

As an administrator for the AT&T Collaborate™ service, you manage users. You can view a list of users, search for a specific user, change a user’s profile information, and manage the features and capabilities specific to the user’s line appearances and devices.

View Users

On the AT&T Collaborate homepage, in the Users widget, click View and Manage.

The View Users page shows all AT&T Collaborate users and their profile information.

For information about how to find a specific user, see Use Search.

Manage Users

Manage users when you want to specify feature or device settings, add a device, reset a user’s voicemail password, and so on. For details, see these topics about managing users:

Manage User Profile
Manage User Device Settings
Manage Registered Location
Manage a User’s Dial Restrictions
Manage User Features
Reset Password and PIN
Manage User Administration Settings
Managing User Utilities