pdvConnect from AT&T

pdvConnect from AT&T allows you to send and receive communications from your employees in real time. Learn more on how to report your time and provide updates to or from your dispatcher here.

Back to product page

Remove users from a Geofence using the pdvConnect web interface

  1. Click Account Setup, and then click Users.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  2. Click Manage Geofences.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  3. Select the Geofence you wish to remove users from by clicking the name of the Geofence, and then selecting the “Users” tab.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  4. Select the users you wish to remove by clicking the box next to their name and number.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  5. Click Unassign Users.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  6. The selected users are now unassigned from the selected Geofence.