AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

Manage workspace permissions with AT&T Collaborate

There are 2 levels of user permissions in workspaces: members and workspace administrators.

All workspace members can:

  • Create content, such as notes, tasks, and files
  • Participate in group chats
  • Create 1:1 chats with other users
  • See the profiles of other users in your organization

Workspace administrators can also:

  • Assign and reassign tasks created by others
  • Manage, remove, or add workspace members
  • Modify content posted by other users

Manage workspace members (web and desktop only)

  1. In the panel at teh left, click the Feed icon Feed icon.
  2. Select the workspace you want.
  3. In the upper-right panel, click the More Actions icon More Actions icon, and then select Workspace Settings. The Workspace Settings window opens.
  4. Click the Manage Members tab.
  5. Do any of these things:
    • To add members, click Add Members.
    • To change a member’s permissions, click the permission setting to the right of the member’s name, and then select the permission level you want.
    • To remove a member, click the Remove icon Close icon next to the member’s name.

Related topics:

About workspaces
Create a workspace