AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

Manage users in bulk with AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile

As an administrator for the AT&T Collaborate™ service, you can manage multiple users at one time, in bulk, and select features to assign or unassign to selected users. You can also delete multiple users at one time.

To manage users one at a time, see Manage User profile.

Manage multiple users at one time (in bulk)

  1. On the Collaborate homepage, on the left menu, click Bulk management. The Bulk management page appears.
  2. To change general settings, assign or unassign features, click Manage features. The Bulk feature management page appears.
  3. Select the action under Type of change. Check the boxes next to the settings or features that you want to change, assign, or unassign.
  4. Select the users who will be affected by the feature changes.
  5. Enter an email address where we can send a confirmation message or let you know if problems occurred with your submission.
  6. Click Apply.
  7. Check your email. Correct any errors and repeat the steps above, selecting only the users who weren’t updated.