Delete contact in Enhanced Push-to-Talk for iPhone
Note: Once created, a contact’s phone number may not be edited. If the contact number is incorrect, the contact itself will need to be deleted and re-entered. Contacts created by a company administrator can only be deleted from the Corporate Admin Tool.
- From the “Contacts” tab , scroll to and select the desired contact by tapping the checkbox.
- Tap the ellipsis icon .
- Tap Delete.
Note: If the contact is a favorite, deleting it will result in deleting the favorite also.
- Tap Yes to confirm.
- Contact is deleted.