Delete a user with the AT&T Mobile Forms web portal
Note: Deleting a user does not decrease the licenses you are billed for. If you do not see a delete option, this option is not available for your subscriber type.
1. Click the USERS & GROUPS tab.
2. Click the display name of the user you would like to delete.
3. Hover over the drop-down arrow to the right of the user’s name, and click Delete.
4. Click OK to confirm and permanently delete the user.
5. The user is now deleted.