Box from AT&T

Box from AT&T allows you to store your content on the cloud and launch it via your laptop, smartphone or tablet. Once your content is safely stored you can share your work with users inside or outside your organization. Learn what Box can do for you.

Back to product page

Delete a user in the Box from AT&T Admin Console

1.       From the home screen, click Admin Console in the column to the left.

 

Image of step 1.

2.       Click the users and groups icon Image of the users and groups icon. at the top left of the page.

 

Image of step 2.

3.       Hover over the user’s row and click the more options icon Image of the more options icon. to the right.

 

Image of step 3.

4.       Click Delete in the drop-down menu.

 

Image of step 4.

5.       Click the Delete button.

Note: To notify the user of your deletion, click the checkbox to the left of “Notify user”.

 

Image of step 5.

6.       A confirmation message displays and the user is deleted.

 

Image of step 6.