pdvConnect from AT&T

pdvConnect from AT&T allows you to send and receive communications from your employees in real time. Learn more on how to report your time and provide updates to or from your dispatcher here.

Back to product page

Delete a shared contact using the pdvConnect web interface

WARNING: Only delete a Shared Contact if you want to permanently remove this contact and the number. Deleting the Shared Contact will require all users to remove it from their phones. If you wish to make changes instead, edit the Shared Contact.

  1. Click Account Setup, and then Shared Contacts.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  2. Under the Actions heading, click the x  to the right of the Shared Contact you wish to delete.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.

  3. Review the warning message.
  4. Click OK to continue.

    The actions in the photo are explained in the text.