AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

Delete a note, task, or file in AT&T Collaborate

You can delete an item you created or added or from a workspace, if you’re a workspace administrator.

If you change you mind or delete something accidentally, you can restore your note, task, or file form the Trash.

Note: Items in the Trash that you have deleted are visible only to you and workspace administrators.

Delete an item (desktop and web)

  1. In the panel at the upper-right, click the Notes, Tasks, or Files icon, depending on the type of item you want to delete. A list of notes, tasks, or files appears.
  2. Click the item in the list you want to delete. The item details tab appears.
  3. In the item details tab, click the Actions icon Actions icon, and then click Delete.

    Click Delete.

Restore a deleted item (desktop and web)

If you delete an item and later want to restore it, you can undelete it from the trash.

  1. In the panel at the upper-right, click the More Actions icon More Actions icon, and then click Trash.
  2. In the Trash window, click the item you want to recover. The item details tab appears.

    Select Trash

  3. Click Undelete.

    Click Undelete

Delete an item (tablet and mobile)

  1. In the workspace panel at the upper-right, tap the Notes, Tasks, or Files icon, depending on the type of item you want to share. A list of notes, tasks, or files appears.
  2. Tap the item you want to delete.
  3. Tap the More Actions menu.

    Tap the More actions icon.

  4. From the More Actions menu, tap Delete.
  5. In the Confirm window, tap Delete.

    Tap Delete.

Restore a deleted item (tablet and mobile)

  1. In the workspace panel at the upper-right, tap the Actions menu.

    Tap Trash.

  2. Tap Trash.

    Tap Trash.

  3. In the Trash window, tap the item you want to recover.
  4. In the item details, tap Undelete.

    Tap Undelete (tablet and mobile)

Related topics:

Drag and drop notes, tasks, or files