AT&T Business Messaging

Learn how to use your AT&T Business Messaging service. Receive tips on how to log in to the AT&T Business Notification Center website to build lists and send messages, or integrate with notification applications. Use our step by step walk-throughs to learn how to create, edit, import, and export both contacts and groups.

Back to product page

Delete a message from the message list in AT&T Business Notification Center

  1. Access the AT&T Business Notification Center.
    Note:  The web portal defaults to the “Conversations” screen.
  2. Hover over the message you would like to delete.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon ellipsis icon that appears on the right side of the message.

    Step 3 image is to click the ellipsis icon when it appears.

  4. Click Delete.

    Step 4 image to click Delete.

  5. A box populates to confirm you would like to delete the conversation.
  6. Click Ok.

    Steps 5-6 box populates to confirm you want to delete the message, click ok.

  7. A notification appears at the top to confirm the message is deleted.

    Image of notification that appears at the top of the screen to confirm the message is deleted.