AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

Delete a meeting in AT&T Collaborate

When you delete a meeting in AT&T Collaborate – Meetings, you’ll need to send notification to the meeting attendees that the meeting has been canceled.

Delete a meeting (web and desktop)

  1. In the panel on the left, click the AT&T Collaborate – Meetings icon Meetings icon. The AT&T Collaborate – Meetings app opens.
  2. In the lower panel, click Meetings.
  3. At the top of the meetings page, click Upcoming. All upcoming meetings are listed with the nearest at the top.
  4. Hover over a meeting, and then click Delete.
  5. In the confirmation window, click Yes.

    Delete a meeting (web and desktop)

Delete a meeting (tablet)

  1. In the upper left corner, tap the Actions menu icon Menu icon..
  2. Tap AT&T Collaborate – Meetings. The AT&T Collaborate – Meetings app opens.
  3. In the panel on the left, tap Meetings. The Upcoming Meetings page opens.
  4. Tap a meeting. The Info window for the meeting opens.
  5. Tap Delete Meeting.
  6. Tap the Delete Meeting confirmation.

    Delete a meeting (tablet)

Delete a meeting (mobile)

  1. In the upper left corner, tap the Actions menu icon Menu icon..
  2. Tap AT&T Collaborate – Meetings. The AT&T Collaborate – Meetings app opens.
  3. In the AT&T Collaborate – Meetings app, tap Upcoming.
  4. Tap a meeting. The Info window for that meeting opens.
  5. Tap Delete Meeting.
  6. Tap the Delete Meeting confirmation.

    Delete a meeting (mobile)

Related topics:
Edit a meeting
Invite attendees to a meeting
Schedule a meeting