AT&T Business Messaging

Learn how to use your AT&T Business Messaging service. Receive tips on how to log in to the AT&T Business Notification Center website to build lists and send messages, or integrate with notification applications. Use our step by step walk-throughs to learn how to create, edit, import, and export both contacts and groups.

Back to product page

Delete a contact in AT&T Business Notification Center – AT&T Business Messaging

  1. Access the AT&T Business Notification Center.
  2. Click Contacts.

    Click Contacts.

  3. Contacts display.
  4. Hover over the contact’s name you wish to delete. An ellipsis icon appears for that contact.
  5. Click the ellipsis icon.

    Hover over and click the ellipsis icon over the contact's name you wish to delete.

  6. A list of options appear.
  7. Click Delete.

    Click the delete option

  8. A window appears to confirm the request to delete the contact. Click Yes.

    A window appears of confirmation to delete contact. Click Yes.

  9. A note appears at the top of the screen confirming that the contact is successfully deleted.

    A note appears at the top of the screen confirming that the contact is successfully deleted.