bigtincan hub from AT&T

Learn how to use the bigtincan hub from AT&T as a unified highly secure mobile content enablement solution to deliver the right content to the right users at the right time and location. Use our self-help resources to learn how to create stories, share stories, sync Box files and create users.

Back to product page

Delete a channel using the bigtincan from AT&T web portal

Note: Deleting a channel is permanent. All content in the channel will be removed and cannot be restored.

1.       Click the gear icon Image of the gear icon. to the left of the page.

Image of step 1.

2.       Click Manage Structure.

Image of step 2.

3.       Click the name of the tab in the “Tabs” column to access the channel.

Image of step 3.

4.       Hover over the channel and click the information icon Image of the information icon..

Image of step 4.

5.       Click the Remove Channel button.

Image of step 5.

6.       A confirmation window populates; click the Remove button.

Image of step 6.

7.       The channel deletes.

Image of step 7.