AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

Clone or delete a workspace with AT&T Collaborate

To create a copy of an existing workspace, clone the workspace, including any of its contents and members. You can then repurpose the cloned workspace. For example, you can use the cloned workspace to collaborate on a continuation of a completed project, keeping the same members and files, or just the files, or just the members, as for the original project.

Clone a workspace (web and desktop only)

  1. In the panel at the left, click the Feed icon Feed icon.
  2. Select the workspace you want to clone.
  3. In the panel at the upper right, click the More Actions icon More actions icon, and then select Workspace Settings.
  4. Click Clone Workspace. The Copy Workspace window opens.

    Delete or clone the workspace (web and desktop)

    Delete or clone the workspace (web and desktop)

  5. Enter a new name for the cloned workspace.
  6. Select the workspace content you want cloned to the new workspace. You can clone tags, members, or notes, tasks, and files.
  7. Click Copy.

    Clone workspace (web and desktop)

    Clone workspace (web and desktop)

Delete a workspace (web and desktop)

  1. In the panel at the left, click the Feed icon Feed icon.
  2. Select the group you want to delete.
  3. In the panel at the upper-right, click the More Actions icon More Actions icon, and then select Workspace Settings.
  4. Click Delete Workspace. The Warning window opens.
  5. Click Delete.

    Confirm deleting the workspace (web and desktop)

    Confirm deleting the workspace (web and desktop)

Delete a workspace (tablet and mobile)

  1. In the Feed panel, tap the workspace you want.
  2. In the menu, tap the More Actions icon More Actions icon.
  3. Tap Settings.
  4. Tap Delete Workspace. The Delete Workspace windows opens.
  5. Tap Delete.

    Delete the workspace (tablet and mobile)

    Delete the workspace (tablet and mobile)

Related topics:

About workspaces
Create a workspace