AT&T Collaborate

AT&T Collaborate – Enhanced Mobile is a Fixed Mobile Convergence solution that provides business, desk phone features on mobile phones. Improve mobile communications with your customers and collaborators by providing your high-definition voice business smartphone users the tools they need when connected to the AT&T VoLTE network.

Back to product page

Assign a task in AT&T Collaborate

When you create a task in a workspace, it’s assigned to you by default. You can assign a task that is assigned to you to another member, or make it unassigned. Workspace administrators can assign or unassign any task.

Assign a task (desktop and web)

  1. In the panel at the upper-right, click the Tasks icon. A list of tasks appears.
  2. Click the item in the list you want to assign. The task details tab appears.
  3. Next to the current assignee, click Assign. A list of workspace members appears.
  4. Select the member you want to assign the task to.

    Assign a task (desktop and web)

Unassign a task (desktop and web)

  1. In the panel at the upper-right, click the Tasks icon. A list of tasks appears.
  2. Click the item in the list you want unassign. The task details appear.
  3. Next to the current assignee, click Unassign.

    Unassign a task (desktop and web)

Assign a task (tablet and mobile)

  1. In the panel at the upper-right tap, the Tasks icon. A list of tasks appears.
  2. Tap the task in the list you want to assign. The task details tab appears.
  3. Tap the Info icon Info icon.
  4. In the Task Info window, next Assigned To, tap the current assignee.

    Tap current assignee (tablet and mobile)

  5. In the Assigned To window, tap the member you want to assign the task to.
  6. Tap Save.

    Assign to a member (tablet and mobile)

Unassign a task (tablet and mobile)

  1. In the panel at the upper-right, tap the Tasks icon. A list of tasks appears.
  2. Tap the task in the list you want to assign. The task details tab appears.
  3. Tap the Info icon Info icon.
  4. In the Task Info window, next to Assigned to, tap the current assignee.

    tap the current assignee

  5. In the Assigned To window, tap None.
  6. Tap Save.

    Assign to None

Related topics:

Create a task