AT&T Office@Hand

Learn how to use features from AT&T Office@Hand. Access our self-help options to set up and use this application to communicate with customers.

Back to product page

Users ­ Delete Users from your account | AT&T Office@Hand
Article #2570

This article describes the steps for Administrators to add users on their Office@Hand account.

Delete users from your account

  1. Log in to your Office@Hand online account.
  2. Go to Users > User list.
  3. Click Delete on the right to delete the highlighted user. To delete multiple users, click the box on the right, then click the Delete button .

    Select the User you wish to delete and click Delete.

  4. The Delete User warning will appear ­ all messages, greetings, rules, and recorded calls for the user will be lost and cannot be recovered. Click Yes to confirm deletion.

    A notification will appear, click Yes to proceed.

  5. A notification window will appear to confirm that the user has been deleted.

 

Related articles:
Users – Add users to your account – AT&T Office@Hand

Keywords:  extensions, delete, 2570, office@hand, adding, deleting, user, extension, how to delete user, how to add extension