Users – Delete Users from your account | AT&T Office@Hand
This article describes the steps for Administrators to add users on their Office@Hand account.
Delete users from your account
- Log in to your Office@Hand online account.
- Go to Users > User list.
- Click Delete on the right to delete the highlighted user. To delete multiple users, click the box on the right, then click the Delete button .
- The Delete User warning will appear all messages, greetings, rules, and recorded calls for the user will be lost and cannot be recovered. Click Yes to confirm deletion.
- A notification window will appear to confirm that the user has been deleted.
Users – Add users to your account – AT&T Office@Hand
Keywords: extensions, delete, 2570, office@hand, adding, deleting, user, extension, how to delete user, how to add extension
Was this page helpful?